Jaydiohead is Back with The Encore

by Andrew Boni on July 12, 2009

in Uncategorized

yorke-jayzNew York-based producer Max Tannone, formerly Minty Fresh Beats, is back with a second dose of his killer Jay-Z / Radiohead mash-ups. He first burst onto the mash-up scene back in January with the release of the original Jaydiohead album. It garnered national attention and found its way onto Last Call with Carson Daly. Even the Hova himself said that Jaydiohead was dope.

This time, the album is called The Encore and it features 5 new cuts of mash-up goodiness. I’ve found myself playing “Air Roc” and “Reckoner’s Encore” not stop over the past few days. Listen to the album, and you’ll agree with me.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. Jaydiohead – Air Roc
2. Jaydiohead – Life There
3. Jaydiohead – Reckoner’s Encore
4. Jaydiohead – Song and Cry
5. Jaydiohead – December Backdrifts

DOWNLOAD: Jaydiohead – The Encore

You Might Also Like:

  1. Mixtape Mondays: Jay-z vs. Radiohead – Jaydiohead
  2. Mixtape Mondays: Jay-Z vs. Coldplay Viva La Hova
  3. Mixtape Mondays: Super Mash Bros – Fuck Bitches, Get Euros
  4. Mixtape Mondays: Wale – The Mixtape About Nothing
  5. Nike Air Max One Supreme Keep Rippin' Stop Slippin' Released
  • Polo Hat kid

    i miss you and your lobster pants playing these jams

Previous post:

Next post: